The Six Figure Code

The Six Figure Code is an internet marketing course from Craig Beckta. The course teaches how to make money online by promoting your own products.

Landing Pages for WordPress

The Six Figure Code Image

The Six Figure Code has six modules. Within these modules you will learn:

  • Module 1 – how to find market using research tools
  • Module 2 – how to create high quality content
  • Module 3 – how to take your content and convert it to high quality videos
  • Module 4 – to build email list
  • Module 5 – secrets from copywriters Kevin Rogers and Ben Johnson
  • Module 6 – product launch blueprint

The Six Figure Code is a comprehensive course with every modules’ topic fully explained.

If you want to say something more about this product, do not hesitate to leave the comment below.

Before buying any product, remember:

  1. Never spend money you cannot afford to lose.
  2. Never use borrowed money.
  3. Do not believe that you can get rich overnight.
  4. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is.

Speak Your Mind